top of page
CURRENT SHOWS

Tuesday, February 20, Central Harlem Senior Center, 34 West 134th Street, New York                                         12:30 PM

 

Thursday, February 22, NCJW/NY, 241 West 72nd Street, New York                                                                           1:00 PM

 

Tuesday, February 27, The New Jewish Home, 120 West 106th Street, New York                                                     3:00 PM

 

Tuesday, March 5, Riverside Rehabilitation and Healing Center, 150 Riverside Drive, New York                             4:30 PM

 

Thursday, March 7, Terence Cardinal Cook Healthcare Center, 1249 Fifth Avenue, New York                                  2:00 PM

 

Friday, March 8, Encore Senior Center, 239 West 49th Street, New York                                                                  12:30 PM  

Tuesday, March 12, Southbridge Towers, 90 Beekman Street, New York                                                                   1:00 PM

 

Thursday, March 14, Grand Street Settlement Adult and Senior Services,

              175 Delancey Street, 4th Floor, New York                                                                                                         1:30 PM

 

Wednesday, March 20, Cobble Hill Health Center, 380 Henry Street, Brooklyn                                                           2:30 PM

 

Thursday, March 21, Upper East Side Rehabilitation and Nursing Center, 211 East 79th Street, New York            2:30 PM

 

Wednesday, March 27, VillageCare Rehabilitation and Nursing Center, 214 West Houston, New York                     2:30 PM  

 

Thursday, March 28, Swinging 60’s Older Adult Center, 211 Ainslie Street, Brooklyn                                               1:00 PM

 

Friday, March 29, YM-YWHA of Washington Heights/Inwood, 54 Nagle Avenue, New York                                       12:00 PM

If you would like to attend a live Vocal Ease show listed above, please email Vocal Ease at vocaleaseinc@gmail.com or call 212 579-5386.

To view a sample of Vocal Ease's videos made in response to the pandemic click here. If you would like to receive our telephone concerts please let us know by emailing Vocal Ease at vocaleaseinc@gmail.com or calling 212 579-5386.

If you would like to attend a Vocal Ease show 
please contact Eva Swan at 212-579-5386

bottom of page